Of ‘memoirs of a life well lived’

So today happens to be the date of the appointed day of the premiere of ‘memoirs of a life well lived.’ 7/8/17 it is.

Well, this is actually to say that I’m afraid part one can’t drop today as I had promised earlier. @Willy Gayya I know you were waiting sooo soo hard for it ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ .

The actual reason behind this is that there’s already an ongoing series, ‘I think I’m’ which I pretty much think should end before any other one kicks off.

Anyway you need to stay tuned , there’s at least three or four more parts of the ongoing series to be released….3.75 is actually dropping tomorrow.

With that said, I garra leave๐Ÿ˜‚garra gooo๐Ÿ˜‚ see you here soon

A poem’s coming up in a few.

Leave a Reply

