You…

You

You is all that I need 

You’re the one that my heart has chosen 

Coz you mean the world to me 

I love you and it’s killing me.

Here comes another piece from Christine Wangechi…. Somebody I’m considering making an associate writer of the Edwardwrightblog for the simplicity with which her works come, the depths that her words hide right in front of you and the  geniuneness in her  literature DNA., Adding to which she is brief…concise..

Keep writing Christine,keep writing.

One thought on “You…

Leave a Reply

