I think I’m…. ( 1).

I think I’m falling in love.

I think I’m starting to do exactly what I promised myself not to do

My thoughts are occupied 24/7 these days

I’m now more of a dreamer than a human

And there’s this face I’m seeing all day

Eyes opened or closed

There’s that smile that’s plastered in front of me

Fantasy making now takes 90% of my brain activity

And the ten is left to sleep

When I’m tired of thinking about her.

The 10% still belongs to her anyway

Because it’s her I see in my sleep

Ok see, mornings are no different

Cause I can’t wait to reach school, just to lay my eyes on her

Just to marvel at the mepleloleciousness of how she dresses

Morning is not morning before I’ve seen her.
You should feel the chills that run through me when I’m next to her,

When we’re practically breathing the same air

(Sigh) I’d always thought that Disneyland was the best place to be, till when I stood next to her

Ok, leave that aside,

You should actually feel the palpitations that her voice strikes on my heart

Just the sound of her causes me a heart race

And let alone that

Things get interesting when she’s talking and looking in my eyes at the same time

Jeez! Pen and paper cannot effectively describe that feeling,

Okay, it’s actually a state, a state of sheer confusion mixed with a powerful jinx

I’m exasperatively trying my best

But it’s even getting more square that explaining this is beyond paper and pen

And wait for this;

I’ve not told you what it feels like to hug her

If I should get the right words to relay that

The dinausors should reappear

Just to try my best

Hers is the warmest embrace you could ever get from a human body

Her hug tastes like eternal happiness

I’m actually leaving matters hugging at that point

I won’t talk of how those melons melt my chest

No , I won’t

I won’t say what it feels like when she presses her cheek against mine.
I’m guessing I wouldn’t have done any meaningful thing here,

If I dared leave without at least talking about her smile

You’ve probably heard about these most prized works of art being listed in order of valuability

Meaningless paintings and some ‘bland’ Da Vinci stuff

Hmm. Lemme say this,

Whoever writes that sh** is shamelessly yet to see her smiling

Because when they do so, they certainly would consider getting a new list with only one entity;

‘HER SMILE’

I don’t know if it’s her teeth

Or it’s those lips, I just don’t know

But ….

That combination just excites the hell out of me

Her smile is the perfect heart warmer.

………….

…………..

……………..

Hey 

Glad having you here again. That was an excerpt from I guess the longest piece I’ll ever put down, well if it fits to be called a poem πŸ˜‚. I just wasn’t me when I was penning this, something just took over me. 

That’s only part one because there’s at least a hundred and eighty more lines to it, the poem is let’s say quarter-way published.

Stay tuned

There’s still a lot I’ve got to say about her eyes, her personality and much more….

I think I’m……

Falling

In love πŸ˜„.


20 thoughts on “I think I’m…. ( 1).

Leave a Reply

