Look who’s here again.

Hello

It’s me

I was wondering if after all that time

You’d like to hear from me again

And I know you’re now Wondering if this’ your good old Edward or….. You know who.

Anyway it’s been quite a while  since  my words featured here aside the poetry posts once in a while

Well everyone’s busy all the time and it’s actually come to my realisation that time seriously just doesn’t  present itself and if time really were to come by, I just had to make some myself.

I’m actually thinking  about that right now and hopefully, things should move a notch higher in the near future. I’m actually seeing on how I can get myself a schedule for writing times and eventually maybe come up with a specific day on which I would be publishing pieces weekly.

And oh! I would also want to let you know that I’ve been working on….. I don’t know if I should call it a book but….it features accounts on diary entries from my own life experiences, mostly in 2015 and 2016.  I decided to call the whole thing ‘memoirs of a life well lived’ , I believe I live life wellπŸ˜‚ haha.

Anyway, this work of literature sure will capture your heart when you get the chance to sample it. In connection with that, the first entry of part one of memoirs of a life well  lived’  premiers on Edwardwrightblog on the seventh of August 2017. The news is broken now.

See you around πŸ˜‰

Stay tuned

Keep reading.

2 thoughts on “Look who’s here again.

Leave a Reply

