How it all started 

The world had the ability

But I take it the world refused

To take me the way I was

To appreciate me inconsiderate of my flaws

The world knew 

Oh yes it did

But it ignored

It chose to ignore me

The world chose not to understand 

That I was different alltogether 

That I wasn’t all the same

The world overrode my uniqueness 

It said no when I said yes

The world thought yes when I refuted

And I quite kinda got tired

So I decided to change the world

LINE by LINE. 

Leave a Reply

