you…you…you.

I’m in love with the sound of you

i’m in love with your giggles

I’m in love with everything that comes out of your mouth

I love how you choose your words

and how my heart melts when  I hear them

The palpitations my heart takes

when you say something i didn’t expect

the smile that shows on my face

when you say what I want to hear

And most of all

The sound of my name on your lips

much more

the fact that we’ve only met on phone

Dear girl,

the day we’ll meet

girl, the day we’ll meet

I’ll turn red with joy

a joy to crown all joys.

Leave a Reply

