I’ll stay true…

I’ve got a life to live

I’ve got ambitions

dreams to make true

visions to visualize

missions to accomplish

I’ll do my best

I’ll always make a trial

maybe the grass’ greener on the other side

Its not, if hearsay is anything to go by

but who am I

I’ll try all that’s available

but most of all

I’ll stay true

I’ll stay legal.

good day dear readers, it’s post-school period and everyone’s looking for a hussle, but dear remember this, don’t engage in any illegality.

keep reading…

One thought on “I’ll stay true…

Leave a Reply

